May Congress Prize Winners,2013
Coffs Harbour Swiss Teams Congress 2013. Held at the Coffs Harbour Bridge Club 18/19 May 2013
Winners of the Open Section: Carolyn Miller, Kevin Steffensen, Kellie Potts & Nigel McIvor ( Gold Coast & Coffs Harbour) with the President,Robin Irwin
Runner up in the Open Section:Jamie McFall, Frances Gaunt, David Shorter & Ben Haagmsa(Coffs Harbour)
Winner of the Intermediate Section: Mike Siford, Barbara Herring, Chris Birch & Colin Tolley( Coffs Harbour & Nambucca)
Runner up in the Intermediate Section: Sinclair Team;Chris Sinclair, Yvonne Breakwell, Jill Reid & Ruth Waverely ( Port McQuarie)NB: the names of the winners may not necessarily correlate to the order of the the ones in the photo)
Winner of the Restricted Section: Kevin Wilcocks, Julie Wilcocks, Glenda Parmenter & Barbara O'Shea ( Armidale)
Runner up in the Restricted Section: David McIntryre, Pat Haigh, Berneice Kearney & David Alexander ( Coffs Harbour)
Generated by jAlbum 10.9.4, Matrix 8.4