May Swiss Teams Congress 2014

Please note the names on the list may not correlate to the face in the photo
winners2  Overall winners: From Sydney,team of 5;Michael Wilkinson, Helena Dawson, Wallace Ashton, Sophie Ashton & Hans Sartaj winners3  2nd: From Ballina & Lennox Head;Eric Hurley,William   Powell, Marjorie Askew & Janet Brown winners5  Winners of the Intermediate Section: From Yamba & Armidale;Gerald Dawson, Megan Sutherland, Frank Campbell & Heather Grant winners4  =Winners of the Restricted Section:  Barbara O Shea, Glenda Parmenter Julie & Kevin Willocks from Armidale sharing the prize with Gay Daniel, Ann Quadroy, Deborah Carmichael & Suzanne Hollis from PmQ