Scroll left
  • David & David, Presidents Plate Winners for 2016 width:360;;height:480
  • Life Membership being awarded to Berneice Kearney width:360;;height:480
  • Flight B Winners of the Presidents Plate, Phil Mason & Ted Norriss ( Ted missing from the photo) width:360;;height:480
  • Flight B winners of the Presidents Plate, Brian Salisbury & Terry Booth ( Terry missing from the phots) width:360;;height:480
  • Magda Kiraly & Pauly Griffin, Club Championship Winners width:244;;height:480
  • Farewelling David & Toni , who are standing down from the Committee width:406;;height:480
  • Flight A Winners of the Presidens Plate, Mike Siford & Coling Tolley width:360;;height:480
  • Flight C Winners of the Presidents Plate, Hedda Jeske & Arthur Smith, width:383;;height:480
  • Farewelling Barbara Herring, who stood down from the Committee width:272;;height:480
Scroll right